Lancia Motor Club Banner
Lancia Motor Club on Facebook Lancia Motor Club on Twitter

Contact The Club

If you like to contact the club, please use the links below and note we're a UK based club and the people are generally volunteers.

For: Contact: e-Mail: Telephone:
Registered Address Lancia Motor Club Ltd
16 Malvern Avenue Shepshed Loughbough Leics LE12 9ES
VAT Reg No. 433 9767 18
Registered in England No 1447373
Membership Enquiries Sarah Heath-Brook
Membership Secretary
Lancia Motor Club Ltd
31 Creffield Road COLCHESTER CO3 3HY
membership@lanciamc.co.uk 01206 543828
Committee Secretary Peter Chittenden clubsecretary@lanciamc.co.uk
Press and Publicity Officer Tim Heath press@lanciamc.co.uk
Advertising Enquiries Tim Heath advertising@lanciamc.co.uk
Event Enquiries events@lanciamc.co.uk
Local Meetings Co-ordinator localmeetings@lanciamc.co.uk
Club Database Enquiries Steve Pilgrim database.admin@lanciamc.co.uk
LMC Forum Enquiries Forum Admins forum.admin@lanciamc.co.uk
DVLA Authentication Barbara Longlands dvla@lanciamc.co.uk
Website Enquiries / Corrections Steve Pilgrim database.admin@lanciamc.co.uk  

Other Lancia Clubs

For contact details of other Lancia Clubs around the world Click Here. If a link is out of date or missing, please contact Forum Admin and we'll make the correction.

See us at the Lancaster Insurance Classic Motor Show ( NEC ), see the Forum for details - Forum Topic