Lancia Motor Club Banner
Lancia Motor Club on Facebook Lancia Motor Club on Twitter
2020 Planner 2021 Planner
Download 2020 Planner PDF | Download 2021 Planner PDF
DateEvent / Website / Forum LinkContact Details
01st January 2020New Years Day Gathering, Barrington Cambridgeshire
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11433.0
Events Admin
events@lanciamc.co.uk
20th - 23rd February 2020London Classic Car Show 2020
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11392.0
Mr and Mrs Neil & Dianne Sims
neil.sims1@ntlworld.com
04th April 2020Goodwood Trackday 2020 - CANCELLED
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11411.0
Mr and Mrs Brian & Lynda Mills
blsmills68@yahoo.co.uk
17th April 2020Lancia Motor Club Ireland Annual Rally
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11415.0
David Mirolo
david.mirolo@gmail.com
30th May 2020London to Brighton Run 2020 - POSTPONED
http://clublanciasport.wixsite.com/lanciasport/events
Allie Bell
club@lanciasport.com
31st July - 02nd August 2020Silverstone Classic
http://www.silverstoneclassic.com
Events Admin
events@lanciamc.co.uk
29th August 2020Gloucester City Retro Festival
http://www.gloucester.gov.uk/retro-festival
Colin Organ
colin.organ@gloucester.gov.uk
19th - 20th September 2020Prescott Rotary Club
http://www.cleevevale.org.uk
Geoffrey Kimber
geoffkimber@btinternet.com
25th - 27th September 2020FFFEAR2020
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11248.0
Tim Heath
tim348@aol.com
01st January 2021New Years Day Gathering
http://brooklandsmuseum.com
Events Admin
events@lanciamc.co.uk
07th - 09th May 2021GNW 2021 - Lancashire
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11586.0
Mr and Mrs Paul & Claire Greenway
paulgreenway65@gmail.com
27th May - 01st June 2021The 30th Sliding Pillar Rally - Islands and Lochs
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11589.0
Ade Rudler
adefle@hotmail.com
30th July - 01st August 2021National Rally and AGM 2020 - Thame, Offordshire (Provisional)
http://www.lancia.myzen.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=11392.0
Events Admin
events@lanciamc.co.uk
See National Rally & AGM 2020 - Forum Topic